Vinishius didn’t see the red card and then made the 1-0 in Real Madrid – Leipzig

The 54′ phase in – Leipzig for the “16” of the Champiosn League, starring Vinisius, “he raised” many reactions from the point of view of guests. Real Madrid’s Vinicius first fouled for a card in Orban, Leipzig, but then pushed his opponent the neck (!) with referee, Davide Massa, just pointing yellow card. Real Madrid could have stayed with ten players at this stage. Vinishius continued to fight and soon after it was him who opened the score for the hosts.

Exit mobile version