Super League playoff program: The hours and days of the games

Her program became known. In detail the hours and days of the games that will judge this year’s Greek champion in football. Super League playoffs will begin next Sunday (1/3) and will be completed on May 12. After the first race there will be a two-week gap, due to Greece’s obligations to barrage for qualification in the final phase of Euro 2024. In detail the Super League playoff program : 1st race: Sunday 10 March 17:00 Lamia- AEK 20:30 Olympiacos- Panathinaikos 21:00 PAOK-Ares 2nd race: Sunday 31 March 17:00 Panathinaikos-PAOK 20:30 AEK-Olympic 20:30 Mars-Lamia 3rd race: Wednesday 3 April 19:00 Olympiacos- Mars 19:30 PAOK- Lamia 21:00 Panathinaikos-AEK 4th race: Sunday, April 7, 17:00 Lamia-Olympic 19:30 Mars- Panathinaikos 20:30 AEK-PAOK 5th race: Sunday 14 April 17:00 Panathinaikos- Lamia 19:30 PAOK-Olympic 20:30 AEK-Ares 6th race: Sunday, April 21, 17:00 Lamia-Panathinaikos 19:30 Mars-AEK 20:30 Olympiacos- PAOK 7th race: Wednesday 24 April 17:00 Lamia-PAOK 19:30 Mars-Olympic 20:30 AEK- Panathinaikos 8th race: Sunday 28 April 17:00 Olympiacos- Lamia 19:30 PAOK-AEK 20:30 Panathinaikos-Ares 9th race: Wednesday 1 May 19:00 Olympiacos- AEK 19:00 PAOK-Panathinaikos 19:00 Lamia-Ares 10th race: Sunday 12 May 20:00 AEK-Lamia 20:00 Mars-PAOK 20:00 Panathinaikos- Olympiacos

Exit mobile version