Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Athens Times


Citizens from 4 more countries were allowed to enter Greece

Foreigners entering Greece have to adhere to the specific Covid-19 protocols

The Hellenic Civil Aviation Authority added four more third countries whose permanent residents will be allowed to enter Greece, besides the countries of the EU and the Schengen Agreement and the new extension, until on Thursday, July 29, 2021, at 06:00 in the morning.

In relation to the pre-existing airline directive of foreign flights, the permanent residents from San Marino, Andorra, Vatican, and Monaco are added to the list of third-country nationals allowed to enter Greece, as the new NOTAM said.

All travelers to Greece, regardless of nationality, fill in the electronic form PLF (Passenger Locator Form), at the electronic address until the day before their arrival in the country.

Click to comment

Notice: Undefined variable: user_ID in /usr/www/users/athense/wp-content/themes/zoxpress/comments.php on line 51

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

You May Also Like


Pope Francis stays only seven hours in the Hungarian capital Budapest


The provinces with the highest rates


It is our duty to offer our solidarity to a people who are suffering


They take off their masks - Normally concerts with thousands of people


This submarine gas pipeline in the Baltic Sea will double Russian gas supplies to Germany


He was President of Portugal from 1996 to 2006


He underwent surgery for a tumor and is recovering


Najib Mikati says he hopes to stop the collapse of the country as prime minister and restore prosperity